Sergio Fernandez (El Monaguillo)

NOS HEMOS MUDADO

PARA LEER ESTA ENTRADA, HAZ CLICK EN LA NUEVA WEB http://www.pepecastro.com/sergio-fernandez-el-monaguillo/

Gracias!!!

 

Y aqui el video Makin-Of montado por mi compi Javier Bazaga:

Monaguillo_foto-pepe-castro

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

  1. #1 por Fe el mayo 11, 2012 - 9:02 am

    Enganchadita me tienes!!!! Genial el make-off. El grupo que habeis montado y la que tienes montada es …. ,repito, genial!! Un abrazo Pepe.

  2. #3 por system hack methods el agosto 29, 2012 - 11:56 am

    Greetings from Los angeles! I’m bored at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the knowledge you provide here and can’t
    wait to take a look when I get home. I’m shocked at how fast your blog loaded on my mobile .. I’m not even using WIFI, just 3G .

    . Anyhow, good blog!

  3. #4 por lose belly fat plans el enero 3, 2013 - 5:39 am

    Hello there, I discovered your web site by way of Google even as searching for a
    similar subject, your website came up, it looks good. I’ve bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just became alert to your blog via Google, and found that it’s really informative.
    I am gonna be careful for brussels. I will be grateful if you proceed this in future.
    Many folks might be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

Responder

